Home
Calendar of Events

Bookstore


  Announcements



Daily Affirmations



 













     






Team Meeting                         

 



Thursday night


Join us every Thursday night for our nationwide team meeting.  Learn the skils you need to become a National Sales Director.

START TIME:
7:00 pm pacific time
8:00 pm mountain time
9:00 pm central time
10:00 pm  eastern time

Dial-In  Number 1-218-862-1300
ACCESS CODE:  804576


Hosted by Janie Jones and leaders