Home
Calendar of Events

Bookstore


  Announcements


Daily Affirmations



 













     






IBO Orientation (Live Training)
Welcome to our Freedom at Home Team family.  We look forward to helping you find your freedom at home.  




_____________________________________________________________

Monday:

Login to the training website to listen

to the Orientation call that is recorded.

Call is available 24/7

 

Hosted by:  Janie Jones, NVP




_____________________________________________________________



Tuesday:


Login to the training website to listen

to the Orientation call that is recorded.

Call is available 24/7

 

Hosted by:  Janie Jones, NVP

_____________________________________________________________


Wednesday:
 

Login to the training website to listen

to the Orientation call that is recorded.

Call is available 24/7

 

Hosted by:  Janie Jones, NVP

_______________________________________________________________

Thursday:

Start Time:
5:30 pm pacific time
6:30 pm mountain time
7:30pm  central time
8:30 pm eastern time
Dial-In  Number 1-218-862-1300
Access code:  804576

hosted by Winnie Woodie, ESD



___________________________________________________________

Friday:

Login to the training website to listen

to the Orientation call that is recorded.

Call is available 24/7

 

Hosted by:  Janie Jones, NVP





___________________________________________________________