Support Calls


Advertising Q & A Support   (call dated 12/2009)
To listen to the call:  http://www.byoaudio.com/play/WyJ041nf  (02/13/2010)
To listen to call visit: http://www.byoaudio.com/play/WVg3xyGT (12/2009)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________


Searching for Sites  & Posting Ads
Marketing & Advertising Q & A
Date & Time: May 8, 2010 at 8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 6pm MST/ 5pm PST
Hosted By: Tresie Smith, RSD

Topic: Marketing & Advertising Support 
Support questions: discussed types of ads to post, Facebook tips, free online ads tips, marketing to old leads, scripts, resources...








By following this link, you can view and play a recorded meeting.
Fuze Meeting password: MAQ&A3
Fuze Meeting link: https://www.fuzemeeting.com/replay_meeting/0d8021f9/100697
This link will expire on: Sat, 28 Apr 2012

By following this link, you can review files shared during a Fuze Meeting session including any markup or annotation.
Fuze Meeting password: MAQ&A3
Fuze Meeting link: https://www.fuzemeeting.com/view_meeting/0d8021f9/3772729/c1af2ebebd
This link will expire on: Fri, 27 Apr 2012 at 10:27 PM EDT



______________________________________________________________________________________________________


Marketing & Advertising Q & A Support Call 06/12/2010
By following this link, you can view and play a recorded meeting.

Fuze Meeting password: MAQ&A5
Fuze Meeting link: https://www.fuzemeeting.com/replay_meeting/0d8021f9/146793
This link will expire on: Sat, 02 Jun 2012


By following this link, you can review files shared during a Fuze Meeting session including any markup or annotation. Fuze Meeting password: MAQ&A5
Fuze Meeting link: https://www.fuzemeeting.com/view_meeting/0d8021f9/4321641/dc160fdefb
This link will expire on: Sat, 02 Jun 2012 at 12:33 AM EDT